0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By 4briana.m Apr 26, 2016

    Wow, I love the dress! I ordered two dresses for my fabulous bridesmaids-to-be and I cannot wait to see them wearing your fab dress soon!! Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By angelfayte4me Feb 27, 2016

    Definitely make sure you realize that rush order is going to cost a lot but with the same slow speed to arrive, depending on where you are having it shipped to. That is my only complaint with the whole process. All bridesmaid dresses were packaged well and made by great material.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jill Benson Payant Nov 12, 2015

    Products ok for the price. I ordered several things like bridesmaid dresses. wedding jewelries and a head piece. some are really good, others ok. Service is excellent and the shipping is very acceptable. I recommend this website

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By yajaira hernandez Sep 22, 2015

    Dresses arrived very quickly considering they were made to measure. And dresses felt very good quality. Look perfect on. we all love this purchase. no big adjustments need to be done. recommend.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By jessica Aug 31, 2015

    I am very happy with the service I got from Adasbridal. I ordered 2 bridesmaid dresses in picture colour, they came exactly as shown in picture and size was exact, I am very happy I used this company, 10 out of 10. All great!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Rebecca Jul 20, 2015

    I bought two dresses, and was a very good experience. The package was sent fastly and the dresses was the same that I ordered. A very nice experience with a great price too. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Stephanie Kelly Jul 10, 2015

    The dress have been fantastic, we ordered our dresses (5 of them) only 4 weeks ago all with custom measurements including a wedding dress which was larger than the sizes that are on offer, and our dresses arrived yesterday which are brilliant. They fit perfectly and are very well made. The price is also very good, only thing to be aware of is unexpected import tax on delivery but overall still cheaper than any of the local shops.Thanks again

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By petag Jul 09, 2015

    Just wonderful, I couldn't have hoped for more. the size is perfect. Price here are lower than many other stores and they did not low the quality. I really appreciate their work! many many thanks!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By frooti123 Jul 01, 2015

    I ordered 5 different sized custom dresses for my bridal maids. once they tried them on I amazed at how beautiful those dresses were and the quality was all good. Now we are preparing for my big day. one big problem solved. I couldn't be happier! Highly recommended the store!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By anujgoel0003 Jun 30, 2015

    I ordered some dresses from this store. The quality of them were exactly what I was hoping for and the quality of the fabric was just as great. As an online shopper I was able to order exactly what I wanted every time, but this time on adasbridal not only I got what I want and also It saves me a lot. very happy. I will be shopping here again!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By ChauhanS09 Jun 22, 2015

    I ordered four custom bridesmaid dresses from this site and was very pleased with each one. The quality is unbeatable for the price, the same as what you can buy from any of the local bridal shops. Seller worked with me during the whole selection process from color to size comfired and to the making, and answering every one of my questions in a timely manner. I am so satisfied. all four dresses arrived one week early!! Received many compliments at the wedding. Thank you!! Highly Recommend!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By shikha Jun 15, 2015

    I have placed an order for 5 bridesmaid dresses on 15th May and I got them all on 13th June from the same order. First of all I was surprised by the color of dresses. very beautiful and same as in the picture. Then found the quality of them are much better than what we expected to receive. Size are basically good fit for every one. Very good shopping overall. thank you so much!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Alesia M. May 29, 2015

    Thank you. the dress came in early and fit my bridesmaid so well that she doesn't need any alterations! And when I told the price of the dress to her she is very surprised. So happy with the product! :)

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Eunsuk May 18, 2015

    Received my dresses, the prices are well worth for the money. They're all of the very bright color and the one shoulder design of the dresses are really well made. they all fit well on my bridesmaid as the measurements we provide. Great dresses , thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Zavtur May 16, 2015

    Good dresses, I ordered two. all in very good condition. Just took too long to get here, but they were arrived before my wedding. Good for that.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: