0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Can we help? +1-800-948-0972

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Kompani Dardha Aug 19, 2016

    This is my first time purchase in adasbridal. There are many options to choose from but I finally ordered blue short bridesmaid dresses. It was a right choice.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By rose Jul 26, 2016

    Everything arrived that I ordered all at once and it got to me in 30 days (excluding weekends). I would recommend this site.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By xenia19121987 Jul 09, 2016

    The dresses are really beautiful, arrived in exactly 20 days. Tailored according to specifications. Everything was good, especially the price. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Teresa May 04, 2016

    Very happy with the quality and color of dresses. My girls love them!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By finbar_bre Mar 29, 2016

    Thanx so much! These dresses are amazing!!!!! I can’t believe how professional they looked. I am soooooo pleased with them. I would def order from here again!!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By stephanie8021 Mar 13, 2016

    Run!! We ordered five bridesmaid dresses from this site. Not one of them fit. The bodices was two to three inches too small to zip and the bust lines were enormous. The dresses were poorly made and the material was disappointing as well. We took them to be altered and the seamstress would have had to rework them completely and charge more than we paid for them. Even if you try to return them they come from CHINA...good luck getting a refund...I say again run!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Janet Sep 06, 2015

    I have used this website many times and their service is excellent. The dress arrived well packed and I have never had anything arrive damaged. Product arrived at Australia within 4 weeks. I would highly recommend using them.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Nikolaev Ushatov Aug 29, 2015

    The dress came just like on the website. very beautiful. Only the waist area was a little bit tight. Overall great experience on this website.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By karansharma Jun 09, 2015

    This is one place which will provide real fancy discounts to customers. I was attracted by the gorgeous collection of occasion dresses and I ordered two of my bridesmaid dresses. they came in good conditions, which made me decided to place another order on Adasbridal. looking forward to receive my new dress. good seller

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Euard K. May 13, 2015

    Bought it for my bridesmaid. It was fast shipping (faster than I thought, came within 4 weeks), and exact size as I send. quality is not that good, but It wasn't seem cheap. I am satisfied so far. After all the price is very competitive.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: