0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By carla Sep 05, 2016

    I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. From ordering the dresses to receiving them, took a little over three weeks which I was very impressed with. The quality of the dresses looks awesome. Thank you adasbridal.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Emma Sep 02, 2016

    I ordered 4 of these for my bridesmaids ready for my wedding next year each of the girls is a different shape so it was great to find a dress that flattered them all! Even better as I got the dresses half price :)

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Bijou Schlange Sep 01, 2016

    I ordered this dress for one of my maids and it is spectacular!!! I love it!! It fits perfectly and it's very elegant!! I am ordering 2 more in another color for my other bridesmaids. I ordered it in a light blue. I am very very very satisfied with this dress and the attention the manufacturer gave me all throughout my time of waiting for the dress while it is was being made. They made it quickly too!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By sanja Aug 26, 2016

    beautiful dress for my bridesmaids, they were all very pleased. Thanks Adasbridal

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jessica Belcher Aug 25, 2016

    This is my first experience of online purchase, your bridesmaid dress and service is very nice, I am satisfied. Only one thing is my mistake to choose a smaller size, but it is OK. I will go on diet. HAHA

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Emma Garcia Aug 25, 2016

    This company is an absolute pleasure to deal with, constant communication, when I read the feedback and I was far from impressed so I got intouch with them and I gave them a hard time, they said that they understud my concerns and reasured me everything would be ok and true to there word it was. The dresses turned up 12 days later they are a perfect mach to the pics and fit the girls like gloves so please trust this company as they ARE NOT a bogus company they are the real deal and at budget prices defo value for money. THANKYOU ADASBRIDAL!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Shana F Aug 15, 2016

    It looks exactly like the picture, really detailed and very good quality!! The service from adasbridal is great. We totally recommend it!!! Please do not forget to accurately measure your sizes according to the 'measurement guide' on the website. I custom the dress and it fits me very well.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Patricia Aug 10, 2016

    I was not quite sure how I felt about ordering a bridesmaid dress that I had never seen or tried on. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package today. It is beautiful, fits exactly the way described and looks exactly like the picture. I am so so so happy with this purchase and will be back again in the near future!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Angie X Jul 31, 2016

    I want to say Thank you to whoever took their time in making this beautiful Bridesmaid Dress. I Love It!!!!!!!!! May you be Blessed!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By nwahs84 Jul 16, 2016

    I received my dress. It's nice just like the photo. Thanks adasbridal team for being such a good customer representative to us.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Autumn May 04, 2016

    Absolutely stunning dress!! I opted for the option to have them made to measure as my maid of honor is really tall so wanted to make sure it would be long enough. And it is perfect!! Both dresses I ordered are!! The material is such high quality and they didn't even take a month to arrive from date of ordering. Really happy!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By camilla.nilsson Apr 14, 2016

    My daughter was one of the bridesmaids in my friend’s wedding. I opted to buying a dress for her in this site. When it arrived it was the correct size and fitted her. She was very happy to have it. I am also very happy as a mother.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Christina Mar 28, 2016

    I loved this dress so much, and I did recommend your site to many of my friends. The customer services and shipping time is really good.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Happyme Dec 25, 2015

    Beautiful dress. when we got it in 3 weeks, it was perfect and matched the other bridesmaids perfect! My friend looks absolutely gorgeous in it!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sue Dec 05, 2015

    Really happy with this website and products. the tulle dress was very light. very convience when you move or dancing. Nice prices! will shopping again!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Ahram Ham Jul 21, 2015

    Seller was so very helpful right from the start, a pleasure to deal with!! The shipping for this dress was very quick, I received the dress only a couple of days after I received the notification it had been posted. As for the dress itself it is beautiful!!! When I received the dress I could see so much care, and hardwork had gone into making it! I am sure my bridesmaid is going to love it!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Mia Jacobsen Jul 17, 2015

    I am the maid of honor for my friend's wedding and we found this amazing site to order all of our bridesmaids dresses from, including the bride's dress which was gorgeous!! There was an issue with the sizing on our dresses but we took care of the situation very quickly by just sending our measurements to seller :) I'm definitely a fan and I will keep coming back here for the future!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Amy R Jul 07, 2015

    Product was delivered as requested in my order and delivered promptly (took less than 4 weeks from order time to arrival in WA). Communication with their customer help stuff was also fantastic, as she regularly contacted me to ensure that the item had arrived on time. I would recommend this service in the future. good purchase.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By sonu.singal Jun 30, 2015

    The product was good and the site has a good collection of wedding dress and formal dresses, but their delivery system is poor in my eyes. I had bought this dress and paid by western union weeks ago. For about a month that I have finally received it. However, apart from the delivery the site was overall good. their customer service stuff was enthusiastic.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Perminova May 14, 2015

    Arrived fast and fits well on my friend. the quality are not we expected, but good for the price.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: