0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Can we help? +1-800-948-0972

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Kathryn Watts Sep 04, 2016

    I was a bit skeptical if it would be good quality for the price but wow was I pleasantly surprised! The dress is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured! I really like the look of this dress.I like the simple style. I received lots of compliments when wearing it.Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Lilou Jul 18, 2016

    Perfect just like the pic. Only problem came folded in bag so a bit creased. Love my dress!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By VG Jun 14, 2016

    I Just received the dress today. FITS PERFECTLY and I love it. I would definitely recommend it. Just one complaint that I had a jacket ordered with it, which they had some confusion but didn't get back to me till I called to enquire on what's happening to it.... Otherwise the finished product is MINDBLOWING.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By isabel marin Jun 05, 2016

    It's not often that I get the chance to look and feel really special. This dress has that special look and feel to make any woman feel treasured and beautiful. Thank you so much, very nice dress, and you make a good work. Thank you for everything.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Crystal Cooper May 26, 2016

    Last week I received my parcel. It arrived 3 days earlier than I thought. When I opened the box, it really gave me a big surprise. Lovely dress, better than in the picture. I give 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By vevediscipula2 May 09, 2016

    Thank you for this absolutely wonderful dress - size worked out great (custom-made), delivery was fast and quality is really nice (color champagne is very accurate, too - I was impressed! :) Overall, five stars for this order - thank you very much!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By flora mcewen Apr 22, 2016

    I am delighted with the quality of the workmanship. I admit to being very nervous about buying such an important dress on line (Mother of the Groom), but after this I will definitely buy from this company again.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By florcita Feb 06, 2016

    I would like to say thank you for the beautiful A line dress, it look just like what showing in the picture, my daughter in law and my self love the Gown she say yes to the dress, with that being say we give Adasbridal.com, five stars, thanks again you made things so easy for me

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Iveta Grigorjeva Nov 11, 2015

    I ordered from adasbridal.com with an coupon which is from my friend. she said the site is awesome. My order was delivered quicker than expected. I ordered a custom dress for my mom and the fabric was better than I expected I am planning on ordering more for my bridesmaids. I would recommend adasbridal.com to anyone who is looking for quality products at low prices!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Teresa Andrus Sep 08, 2015

    After buying experience from the site, the site is very beautiful and the quality of goods suitable for the price stated by the excellent fabric support

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By MSA Sep 06, 2015

    I was very skeptical at buying again from overseas online, having been stung once. However I risked it and I am very glad I did. The item I bought was delivered very promptly and was better than the picture had shown. I purchased an dress for my mother and 3 bridesmaid dresses for my forthcoming wedding, and all dresses done to a 100% standard. Many thanks adasbridal for restoring my faith in internet buying.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Luke Bellamy Aug 30, 2015

    Good product description. it's same as in real world. really soft materials. fast shipping and great service. They reply my questions promptly. I would recommend this company. It's awesome dress for the cost!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Golden Ohemaanana Aug 29, 2015

    I bought this wonderful dress for my mother and she really like it. It fits great. Just same beautiful as shown in picture. gorgeous dress. awesome store. thank you!! I would love buy again from this website.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: