0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Can we help? +1-800-948-0972

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Luna Sep 12, 2016

    I loved this beautifully made dress. It was my eldest daughters wedding, I received many compliments on my outfit. The dress was very comfortable and I felt a million dollars! My family was so impressed with the quality of the dress especially the beading is brilliant.I would recommend to all my friends

    Was this review helpful?11Comments (0)

  • By Alexandria Adams Sep 10, 2016

    The ruffles stylish design of this mother of the bride dress is breathtaking. I obtained the fashionable looks of celebrity by wearing this classy mother of bride dress.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sarahi Enriques Aug 29, 2016

    This is a wonderful dress and absolutely beautiful on. I purchased the dress in the pictured colour and received so many compliments on the dress and how I looked in it.I was more than satisfied with the servise of adasbridal and I will be back to shop for more!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By LiLa Aug 02, 2016

    I love this dress. It's exactly the same product I got, as what I have seen online. I am happy that I got my dress on time. Well done!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By amandamazloum Jun 08, 2016

    I received my dress yesterday. As soon as I put it on, I knew it was my dress and I love how the way the stretch satin feels. Being realistic I wasn't expecting that the quality would be so great! It turned out to be prettier in person.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By vcatua68 Apr 27, 2016

    I had been looking forever for a dress for my son's wedding. I love the dress I ordered. It's even better than I thought when I opened the box and tried it on. I was wary about the size but it fits perfectly!!! Fabulous dress and fit. It doesn't get any better than this for online shopping.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Ali Mar 31, 2016

    The sizing was accurate and the material very good for the purpose of its use. It was comfortable to wear. Very good value. I'll certainly use this source my dress needs in the future.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By felicia_39us Mar 09, 2016

    A great big thank you to the Seamstress who lovingly crafted my beautiful dress. The quality of the dress is exceptional, and fits me perfectly according to the measurements I submitted. As the Mother of the Bride, I was struggling to find something and became dismayed at some of the dresses I tried made with inexpensive fabrics and lack of attention to detail. My dress, on the other hand, at a very affordable price, makes me feel elegant and beautiful and I am looking forward to wearing it at my daughter's wedding.

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (0)

  • By Robert Sakat Dec 15, 2015

    We ordered the dress in a hurry! Had no time to visit all different places to do the shopping for her mother. But here on adasbridal online store we had an easy way through! The dress colours as shown were exactly as were delivered. Nice quality the adasbridal online store maintains. I surely recommend the site to all my friends!

    Was this review helpful?21Comments (0)

  • By Rebecca McRae Dec 06, 2015

    Great product... Free shipping is fantastic. i wish to get more discounts. The dress is of great quality and fabric. will purchase again in the future

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (0)

  • By John Poullis Oct 23, 2015

    I ordered 2 things and I did the super fast shipping, when the items didn't come in the days that they were supposed to get here I emailed customer service and they quickly responded with what the issue was and we got compromise. would shop again very soon.

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (0)

  • By Sheree Loane Sep 13, 2015

    This is an excellent dress. I can't say plenty enough good things about it. The product has a very nice design and very good fabric and touch. easy to wear and looks elegant. Would love to recommend to everyone

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (0)

  • By Stine Dahl Aug 13, 2015

    This is an awesome site with all the women dresses you want for a wedding! I have to say that the mother dress was awesome. Perfect for my mother's size. good fabric. I'll order again. Just to see by yourself!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: