0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Can we help? +1-800-948-0972

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Bonnie Guice Sep 02, 2016

    Thank you so much, this dress is simply stunning. Can't wait for my bridesmaid to try it on!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By shelia Aug 31, 2016

    very satisfied with my bridesmaid dress

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jocelyn Garza Aug 29, 2016

    Wow, i love the dress! I ordered two dresses for my fabulous bridesmaids-to-be and i cannot wait to see them wearing your fab dress soon!! Thank you so much! :)

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Rita Maaloumi Aug 26, 2016

    I feel I will make the prettiest bridesmaid when I wear this particular bridesmaid dress. I love the soft fabric used in this bridesmaids dress for the construction. Love the pattern.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Terina Khanna Aug 25, 2016

    This bridesmaid dress is a addictive bridesmaid dress because once you wear it you are not able to feel the same with any other bridesmaid dress. This bridesmaid dress is surely my favorite party wear that I never miss to wear.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Denisa P Aug 09, 2016

    Very good bridesmaid dress at competitive price. Fast shipping and delivery, also good packing. Thank you again!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By diane meader May 15, 2016

    Dress is pretty but if you are interested in ordering this dress make sure you order way ahead of time at least 3-4wks before you will need it, because processing takes long time. Secondly, when ordering order a size up from your regular size because the dress comes formed fitting, no wiggle room.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By sueharris38 Apr 03, 2016

    Thoroughly impressed with the quality and delivery. This seller definitely takes its business very seriously. I got my order much before the committed time span. As per the quality of product is concerned, it is what you would have asked for. Design work is also good, will not get this product in other shops in this color. Something new and fresh. so elegant and nice, love it :-)

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Krystal Cooper May 13, 2015

    Thanks for fast delivery of goods. Dress of very high quality and very bright red. It came as I expected. We remained happy. Thanks a lot to the seller. Good products, I will certainly buy more!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: