0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Can we help? +1-800-948-0972

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By heidi Sep 13, 2016

    I looked too glamorous like celebrity by wearing this mother of the bride dress. The sequin neck design made in this mother of the bride dress is awesome.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By darkotrkulja85 Jul 16, 2016

    I love my dress, it's beautiful and a perfect fit. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By wonderful dress May 30, 2016

    I was very worried about ordering a dress online. But it's come back in record timing and I love it. It's amazing in quality and been made beautifully.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Yvett May 09, 2016

    I received my dress today, I love the dress. Fast shipping, good quality! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Esmine Apr 13, 2016

    For like a year now, I have shopped twice with adasbridal and my experience is that they are a genuine company not a scam. The dresses I have bought one for me and the other for my teenage daughter. Both dresses came out perfectly just as I had wished for. My friends had had such a bad experience with other online stores so I was afraid may be the dress will come unfinished or something just weird. But adasbridal proved wrong my worries.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By a.gduarte Apr 07, 2016

    Many thanks for a smooth transaction. Item as described and fast delivery. I will definitely shop again.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By josie Dec 14, 2015

    the BEST! The quality is excellent. The dress I bought for my mom is well fit. And you guys get it - treat a customer right and they'll keep coming back - well done.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By vader Nov 30, 2015

    I've purchased my last two dresses here and I love this site, specifically for dresses and all are easy to find, and such a large variety. I have recommended to friends and as a matter of fact, two have purchased from this site, as well. I will always check this site when I or my mother need a dress, thank you!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: