0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Can we help? +1-800-948-0972

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By marcu Apr 28, 2016

    Very fast shipping. My dresses are very good and reliable quality. I totally recommend this shop for buying. It was a pleasure to have business with you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jules Oct 14, 2015

    This site offers a large quantity of quality products. I bought loads of stuff for my wedding at great prices. The quality was always great and sizing is perfect. everything fitted great when I followed the sizing chart. even shoes!! Delivery is also very fast. Would definitely recommend buying from this site.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Fedra Aug 30, 2015

    awesome dresses! It's great for the cost. fair quality and well made. I like it and I love the site. They provided beautiful dresses and reasonable price to everyone. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Joanna Aug 10, 2015

    I really like shopping from here. the items ship within the given time. Even though there were four dresses, they shipped them on time. the customer service is great and resolved every issue quickly. I already recommended this site to a few friends and they love it too. Thank you, nice seller.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By sophie puravet Jul 29, 2015

    All the dresses I've bought are great quality. shipping is ok. overall great deals but would be nice if measurements were in inches! prices are cheaper than what I can buy in my own country! thank you. would like buy more from you again.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Natalie McNamara Jul 22, 2015

    I have recently ordered my bridesmaid's dresses at Adasbridal, and everything is perfect. the quality, price and also the service. Adasbridal is a shop that I will buy again in the future. so many beautiful items. thanks for good service.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Neda Maria Milovic Szigethi Jul 20, 2015

    Right now I have made only one order but the overall experience is going to change this. Despite the fact that prices are very low, the quality of the products is very good!! I was a little skeptical about buying something from this website, however because of the low prices I took the "risk".The result is that I have two great dresses and a very good experience from the services. Thanks for the great job!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jenny D Jul 16, 2015

    I bought two dresses for my bridesmaids and it's really a good decision!!! They worked for couple of weeks then delivered it to me in one week. After tried on the dresses, my bridesmaids are so happy to wear it on my wedding day. The dresses are so well worth the money. Do not hesitate to buy! You get what you pay here. Happy customer.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Anna Christensen Jul 15, 2015

    I was glad I ordered my veil and bridesmaid dress here. Both arrived well packed in the same box. I followed the measurements given and had no problem with size. I also paid for the extra money and as I did not want any possible delay. I was able to track the progress of my order on line. This is my first purchase from adasbridal and have been very satisfied with both product and service. I will use this company with no hesitation for future purchases.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By shay132 Jul 10, 2015

    thanks a looooot. the quality is perfect the packing is super and the shipping is on time. the communication with seller is very good I recommend this seller A+++++ for sure there more orders from your store

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jo Harvey Jul 07, 2015

    I ordered 5 bridesmaid dress here and all were stunning. I had been told before about the slow processing time but I don't think it's slow as I have received all my five dresses within a month. Overall I am very happy with the dress and their quick and efficient service, every time I called someone picked up the phone straight away to answer the questions I had and the staff was friendly. The dresses look great and look like they are good quality.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Biswa_Mohanty Jul 02, 2015

    I ordered 3 custom bridesmaid dresses in gray and was very pleased with each one. The quality is unbeatable for the price, the same as what you can buy from any of the local bridal shops. I have no regrets. And all dresses arrived three days early!!! Received many compliments at the wedding. Thank you good seller!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By puja.wahi Jun 15, 2015

    This site looks so good and products made good as well. when I getting the order comes its all pleased. I ordered 5 products from this site and delivery time was more than a month. In fact, for a dress too small to wear but overall good quality in all the dresses. happy to shopping on this site. I may purchase more in the future. thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By antara.bhowmick Jun 11, 2015

    Reasonable rate offered by the website. I bough all my bridesmaid dresses here.The magenta color I choose was a little dark than I thought it would be. but overall good made. I am satisfied. After all the price here is really lower than many stores.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Martinlove May 23, 2015

    I like the look and feel of this dress! I bought it for my bridesmaids. I bought 4 dresses, all has a great shape on chest ,2 of them need to be adjusted on length and waist. overall of great quality. My only complaint is that yes, the shipment is too slow, but I like the communicate and price here. So may order again here in the near future. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Lindinalva May 20, 2015

    Really love the dresses, I ordered three colors and they're all really pretty and the material is good. Great for summer. Just have some problem at the size but we've amended it fine. Thanks. good products and reasonable price. Will surely come again.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Liliana May 19, 2015

    really nice dress, I choose the red one. perfect and quick, we all love it. recommend for its good price

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: