0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Cindy Jerusalem Mar 09, 2016

    The dress is AMAZING. I ordered one to see how it is and test it out, now I will order the remaining seven dresses for my bridesmaids, 8 dresses in total. I HIGHLY recommend. I have ordered a dress from here and some from other websites and their quality is by far the best. A very happy customer!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By amberstevens727 Mar 03, 2016

    I thank you for everything it's very nice material and clothing, and it fits my bridesmaid well. she likes the style. :)

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Odessa Willis Dec 06, 2015

    Dresses are good. The only problem was that on delivery I was hit with import tax which almost doubled the cost. I was annoyed that I hadn't been advised of this but otherwise the merchandise was good.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By kesler Dec 02, 2015

    I like a lot because is a responsible store and good quality items. I received all my bridesmaid dresses in 26 days. Not too long for custom made dresses. And I am happy about how they looked. Have recommend the site to all my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Mike Di Palma Nov 24, 2015

    very good website for buying online , fast service, good products , very good and cheap price , delivered products on time, til now am my 2 orders received on time and perfect condition , my 3 order i wait now i know that will also arrived in time.My bridesmaid love it. thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Stacey Horan-Ditter Nov 12, 2015

    I am very happy with my purchase. High quality but the fabric were wrinkled during the shipping, still good value and great service.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By LEBIGOT Sep 27, 2015

    I purchase 6 bridesmaid dresses which were brilliant quality and fitted my friends perfectly, they were very good value for money. I really like the color. thank you for the fast processing time. I got all my dresses in a month. many many thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By LEBIGOT Sep 27, 2015

    I purchase 6 bridesmaid dresses which were brilliant quality and fitted my friends perfectly, they were very good value for money. I really like the color. thank you for the fast processing time. I got all my dresses in a month. many many thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Robert Welsh Sep 11, 2015

    I ordered bridesmaids dresses and cant tell you how happy I was when they arrived and looks amazing on. All the bridesmaids loved them. Have told all my friends to order of Adasbridal

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Robert Howse Aug 29, 2015

    Adasbridal is a good shop. I have bought mostly dresses I need for my wedding here and they are very good quality and nice. Package arrived on time. I recommended this shop to some of my friends and they are also satisfied with shipping time and product quality, also the price.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Cory Aug 27, 2015

    Ordering all my bridesmaid dresses from adasbridal, quality is good, sizes sometimes different, shipping could be better, but contact and client service is very very good!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Anjita Nand Aug 18, 2015

    I will most surely be a regular to shop from this site! because the product description is true and the shipping is pretty fast than I expected. Nice products, just like in photo. thank you seller. good job!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sheila Rider Aug 16, 2015

    It was better than expected, especially the color and the fabric. Cool! perfectly for summer. Great decision I have made. the service was great and I received the dress quicker than expected. Even after washing, the fabric looks and feels great. I ordered three more. thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: