0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By yadira Nov 09, 2017

    I'm 5'6 and 174 pounds I have to fix the button of dress because I don't use high heels, I will use for a wedding party in 3 days,.the shipping only was delay for 1 day only still I got in time.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (1)

  • By Promsap Boonvises Aug 26, 2016

    What I found in this bridesmaid dress the most attractive are the ruffles and pleats on the shoulder strap. I feel they have been tailored so well that it is placed so elegantly on this bridesmaid dress.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By couturier.seve Feb 06, 2016

    I brought 5 items and they all were beautiful but what i simply cant stand about this website is that there is no way to return you dress when the size is wrong. but messages on this site that they do immediately respond to! the items were beautiful and looked as the picture did which was shocking. Just one dress was made a little too big.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Dorthe Juhler Simonsen Nov 14, 2015

    I have bought several items from Adasbridal for a friends wedding. All items have been packed carefully for the trip to Australia. Also every item that has been ordered has been in perfect condition upon arrival and exactly the item we ordered. I could not recommend this site more highly. Great items and great price

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Denise Oct 24, 2015

    The bridesmaid dresses were came on time and well made. another glad shopping on adasbridal. If you're wondering if to use this site then don't hesitate. It's a wonderful reliable site I have ordered many things from it for my wedding now and I have had not one problem. The products have been fantastic and it has always been arrived on time. Just make sure to talk with them before you ordered. So they will make sure that you could received your items on time.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Dorothy Gail Bruner Aug 16, 2015

    The website have amazing customer service and if you have any issues they will absolutely take care of everything that you are not satisfied with. I will definitely shop here again. What I know for this website for sure is that I am protected as a customer. For me this is the most important think when I buy things on internet.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Kyle Zhang Aug 03, 2015

    Very good products at competitive prices. I strongly recommend buyers to make an experience with this seller. I will buy more items definitely; very good products, good finishes, size matches the requested. Many Thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sara Nässlin Jul 17, 2015

    Adasbridal is the perfect online shop for cheap wedding dresses and bridesmaid dresses. I get the desired dresses in everyone's own style and size, very satisfied with the purchase! the customize service are very good and price reasonable. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By SAJ Jul 10, 2015

    love the dress. It's what I want. good fabric and great cut on waist and breast. fits perfectly. It is just like the picture. I would recommend it to others.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By pradeipkumar Jun 12, 2015

    The strap of the dress is a little bit too long other else are great. I like the low price and good quality of the products. But not like the slow delivery. The site seems always have discount activity, nice! Will come again when find the nice discount.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By arc7788 Jun 09, 2015

    The dress just as another product I bought on this website was really nice but with them come a great disappointment in the face of long delivery time. For each order of mine it has taken more than a month! So long!! Considering the quality of dress, I give the store 3 stars.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By kuljyoti Jun 09, 2015

    From personal experience, the dress is of comfortable fabric and true to describe in site. but the skirt is too long and big. Wish the store could made more fashion dress with good quality fabrics like this. Then I will surly buy again here as the dresses are all at reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Dolores May 11, 2015

    The dress fits very well on me especially on chest area. And It is just the same as the picture, very beautiful. Can't wait to wear it on my friends' wedding. Actually it's my friends told me the site. Very glad to communicate with the seller. Thanks to seller. Me and my friends Sarah were all satisfied!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: