0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Kristina Mar 24, 2018

    The fabric felt great, definitely not cheap looking, came on time, looks exactly as the picture. Bought the navy blue color, looks good, but a little bit wrinkled.

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (1)

  • By Monica N. Nov 09, 2017

    Super soft material and looks just as pictured! Wore it as a bridesmaid dress to my best friend's wedding. Comfortably yet stylish!

    Was this review helpful?02Comments (1)

  • By Cathy.walker Mar 16, 2019

    DO NOT BUY from this site I received my dresses hours before my wedding I had already gone away to the venue we had to buy new dresses no one told us they shut down for Chinese festival in between they don’t refund we paid extra for a rushed order we paid nearly $900 now I am stuck with 4 poorly made dresses to try and sell

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Cathy Walker Mar 16, 2019

    Do not buy from this site I received my dresses only hours before my wedding we had already purchased new dresses I paid for a rushed order no one told us they shut down for Chinese New Year they don’t refund I am stuck with 4 poorly made dresses don’t shop here

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Kdeng Dec 23, 2016

    Beautifully made!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By AlliLuvsNY Apr 01, 2016

    Excellent and wide range of products to choose from. Prompt delivery and excellent service. Great store I will be back. A+++

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By perth Apr 01, 2016

    I am tickled I found adasbridal. I have purchased so many things. Their items have always been well made and appear just like they say. The customer service is always a step ahead of you. They actually read your comments and contact you if you say "it's a little short", or "fits a little tight", they contact me and want to know if you need anything done. Like exchange or refund. I will continue to buy most of my wardrobe from adasbridal. My wish list is full!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By AlliLuvsNY Apr 01, 2016

    Excellent and wide range of products to choose from. Prompt delivery and excellent service. Great store I will be back. A+++

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By perth Apr 01, 2016

    I am tickled I found adasbridal. I have purchased so many things. Their items have always been well made and appear just like they say. The customer service is always a step ahead of you. They actually read your comments and contact you if you say "it's a little short", or "fits a little tight", they contact me and want to know if you need anything done. Like exchange or refund. I will continue to buy most of my wardrobe from adasbridal. My wish list is full!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Anne Scicluna Dec 19, 2015

    I like the quality of the clothes they sell, and the ease of getting it quickly with free shipping. Other then Adasbridal I do not wish to have my bridesmaid dresses with any other source. Thank You.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Cincinnati Dec 14, 2015

    Consistent quality, have been buying your clothes for a while. Quality great. Thank you for the free shipping. will buy again from your site.

    Was this review helpful?20Comments (0)

  • By natacha nybo Dec 12, 2015

    The merchandise has been received in three weeks. Good workmanship and quality. I give it five stars to rate consumer satisfaction as I am very fond of the products. Awesome prices and free shipping. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By designer25 Dec 02, 2015

    So many dresses I liked and they have my size. I intended on making two purchases but got tired of looking, and also still have doubts about the side. So made the dress to do the test at first. Well, It's kind of good result except It's a little big. The dress came very pretty ,almost the same as show in picture. Though cost $30 ridiculous shipping and a month to Alaska. It's still make me happy. I'll make more purchase.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Annette With Nov 21, 2015

    I love this site for online shopping everything so cheap and so nice. I cant believe that onine shopping is this easy and you get things that no one else has. Well made dress. I LOVE AdasbridaL :D

    Was this review helpful?02Comments (0)

  • By Kelli Dawson Nov 08, 2015

    Adasbridal is an excellent website to order from. They shipped my product within 2 weeks, and it was here by the end of the week. The product is perfect and exactly what I needed.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Mette Olsen Oct 23, 2015

    Adasbridal.com are amazing. The dresses I bought for my bridesmaids are good fit and well tailored. And almost anything I need are there! at very affordable price! I am very pleased with all my purchase. thanks!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Thilde Naja Rasmussen Aug 05, 2015

    I found this dress very pretty in design. I love the lace on the back and shoulder. shipping on time, actually It's ahead of my schedule. I guess it will look about a month after my ordered day. But it came arrived just 3 weeks.I am very happy. thanks.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Melissa Cordero Aug 05, 2015

    I have bought a few items from this site and will continue to do so, because unlike others, the goods actually arrive, are exactly as described and are really good value for money. The diversity and choice of items is excellent and I can pay by Paypal with also makes the transactions very easy and safe.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By pbonline Jul 02, 2015

    The dress looks fabulous. perfectly combined the lace and the chiffon. It attracts a lot of attention from passers-by. I would like to order another dress from the site. good price.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By hesham497 Jul 01, 2015

    Love my dress. Perfect length. minor alterations needed but quality awesome. I just can't wait to wear it. Many thanks.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: