0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By fariza.touat Apr 14, 2016

    I will likely rate this site a five-star because of the great service and products. It was easy shopping from the site especially with the help of their great customer service.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By ximena Mar 28, 2016

    I have been impressed with the quality and on time delivery of the two dresses I order from you. One thing make a good investigation of the shipment companies your using to send the parcels some they receive the parcel very early but with no convincing reason they make some delays and the charges are not convincing too. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By barbara Mar 04, 2016

    My best friend is getting married and I was dreading her bridesmaids dresses. she chose this style on the site and we got to chose our color and I LOVE it! I can definitely wear it again and it was SO affordable! I will be shopping on your site for my wedding next year :)

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sarah Jan 22, 2016

    Your site beautiful I have order three times before and I liked the dresses also. never disappinted. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Mirsad Dec 16, 2015

    we are very happy with the free shipping and the item - the sizes are made exactly we want. not a lot of other web sites have done that. All items are of good quality, made by excellent lace. I am so happy.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Shonde Olubukola Nov 25, 2015

    Actually I was ordered a dress just to try the website...Its awesome. Great lace and color. Perfect fit. It did with slow shipping. But they have a good notification system. I can track my order and am really satisfied with the product and also the website.Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By justine Oct 19, 2015

    I purchased 6 bridesmaid dresses from this web store. And I'll buy more of dresses for my wedding. I also recommend it for all lace lovers. Firstly, the color of lace was very amazing as I face a lot of sites made different color dress with they shown in picture. Moreover, I am delighted of the unexpected good workmanship and fit. very rapid delivery of the items through international shipping (all 6 dresses arrived within 25 days). I recommended it to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Madeline Ward Sep 28, 2015

    I'm a fun of adasbridal! Very reasonable prices for proper quality. Many options for delivery. Customer service does everything to help me. Recommend to everyone but be ready for different delivery options.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Amalie Rasmussen Sep 27, 2015

    The dresses were all good. made by the mersurements I send. And I like the color and fabric, exactly same as show in picture. Would love to recommend them and buy again from the site.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Amalie Rasmussen Sep 27, 2015

    The dresses were all good. made by the mersurements I send. And I like the color and fabric, exactly same as show in picture. Would love to recommend them and buy again from the site.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Eric Katia Sep 23, 2015

    Just received my last order, and I am very happy with my purchases. I made over 5 purchases and all of them arrived in time and are working just fine and looking nice. This is a great place to buy from, you get a lot of discounts, offers and many other things. I recommend you to buy from here, you won't regret.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jens Dahl Sep 18, 2015

    All the dresses work perfectly. The fabric is very good and the length is just fine. Only the neckline was too high so it will feel little hot. Overall great. I do not have a product that I could criticize, I'm satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Antny Aug 29, 2015

    It took nearly a month for my parcel to come but I was very satisfied with the products I received. the prices were very reasonable and the items were exceptional. All products match the picture and description. great products. Thank you very much!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Daniel Gorodowienko Aug 25, 2015

    They are so beautiful I love these bridesmaid dresses in this color. your website is awesome. I have purchased 4 dresses and a veil. I have never been disappointed or had to return anything. I have been pleased with all of my purchases. Just keep up the good work because you have something for everyone! I plan to purchase a dress for my mother too. Thank you. There are several things on your website I have my heart set on. Will surely purchase more :)

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By jennyjane Aug 21, 2015

    Very good quality and nice workmanship, very good communication, and the dress only took 3 weeks to France. fantastic item. good site. thanks. It would be nice to buy again from this site.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Anjali Nair Aug 20, 2015

    Dresses received. All in very good condition and on time. I enjoyed shopping on your site as marketed in many times and I will continue to shop at your site with my thanks and appreciation to you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: