0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Gabby Mar 24, 2018

    I used it for prom and I couldn't have been happier! It came fairly early, fit me perfectly, I am 5'6" and was 118 lbs in that, a size 6 fit well because of my breast size. It was hard to dance in but I looked great so who cares.

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (1)

  • By stephanie Sep 15, 2017

    It's Perfect ! I love it!!! I purchased this dress for my birthday cause i wanted to look like a princess and when i got it i was WOW!!!!!!! by the beauty and the size. It was exactly how i wanted it... It's actually bigger and much prettier when you see it in person.... Special Thank You to whom make that dress, its amazing!!!! I was truly a princess and enjoyed each second in it!!!

    Was this review helpful?20Comments (0)

  • By tomgold Oct 26, 2016

    this dress is absolutely gorgeous! I'm so happy with it! it got shipped really fast as well. 10/10 would recommend

    Was this review helpful?40Comments (0)

  • By mariamailarsen Feb 25, 2017

    The dress came and it is gorgeous and elegant,very impressed, !!!!!! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By LinaLee1 Dec 08, 2016

    Beautiful dress, high quality and amazing

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Kaci Nov 02, 2016

    We have collected the order and was the shape that we expected Thanks for the good handling and to further deal between us

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By hsmith74 Oct 27, 2016

    This is a beautiful dress! It fits perfectly and is very nice quality.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By olga.b Oct 07, 2016

    I bought this dress and got it custom made,, It took about 27 days to receive it and I am absolutely amazed when I got it. Thank you adasbridal and I will be ordering my other dresses soon : )

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Amanda V Aug 18, 2016

    my dress is so luxury. The fabric is the same as I expected. Thank you. For the next order I want to change my address to Israel. Hope you can pay more attention my dress. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By hifieclaire Jul 23, 2016

    Amazing!! so gorgeous! I was the princess on the part the date. I will recommend all of my friends to buy dress on your website.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By cielavina7 Jun 25, 2016

    I attended a ball that's why I purchased the dress. My sister was the organizer and I wanted to look stunning in the ball! They said I looked great! How I wish it fits me more but the size is okay.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By tlorraine91 Jun 22, 2016

    Really, it's amazing dress. I once again want to say I love this dress, more and more each time I try it on!! Thanks for your best work, from Venezuela.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: