TEL: +1-800-948-0972

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Rita F Sep 25, 2016

    It's even more beautiful than the picture and fits my mother perfectly. The price of the dress was cheap, but the dress is not! Thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Giana Marie Sep 12, 2016

    hello just wanted to thank you guys for my gorgeous mother of the bride dress. you guys are really nice people. i am very excited and satisfied to have this dress. it looks right like the picture. well made too. I thought it was the time that i must write my review. This is the second dress I have bought and i will be happy to hear that the dress is very suitable for her.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Maria Torres Sep 10, 2016

    as the mother of the bride,I wore this dress for a beach wedding and it was perfect. The dress is elegant & graceful and it has great movement. i just love it so much

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By alina Jul 27, 2016

    Great buy! I was a little concerned with buying this dress online. I bought a size higher just in case but it fit pretty well. I think my size will have been a little tight. Quick delivery! It looks like it was homemade but they did a great job. Will recommend to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By c_newnes Jun 27, 2016

    This dress is beautiful! I was able to give my exact measurements to adasbridal and it was tailored for me. Thanks so much for your speedy delivery and perfect packing. I love the dress!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By jack.rich.1965 Jun 07, 2016

    Fantastic quality, but since my bust is a bit small I need to adjust it a bit… However if U custom make it will be ideal....Great!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Carolina Apr 06, 2016

    Adasbridal——definitely a great online shopping store!! In the beginning, I visited it and see there are lots of items that I want to buy. But I don't have enough money. Then I go to the online chat to see if they can give me some discount code. Wow, the staffs there are very kind and they are eager to help me. At last, I bought one pair of shoes, one dress for my mother and one dress for myself. Thanks and love adasbridal forever!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By margarita.para Mar 24, 2016

    I am impressed with the style as it suits amazingly with my shoes which I love most. I prefer to wear it for maximum times also it change my look and style. It is a perfect dress from adasbridal online store, thanks.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By alaa.almaaita Aug 27, 2015

    I ordered my mom dress for my wedding from this website and I have to say it is a great reliable website! Her dress was ordered on custom measurements, and it did take over three weeks to arrive, but that was perfectly fine as it makes sense that you have to wait for your dress to be created! We were extremely happy when got the dress, as we main worry was the color would not be like in the picture, but it was exactly exactly identical! The dress is very nice, and for the price I paid for it, We couldn't be more happy! Thank you very much, adasbridal!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By illac22blue Aug 16, 2015

    Ordered this dress to my Mom. Definitely recommend it to everyone, a great choice in all categories. Big pleasure dealing with customer service, always helpful. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: