TEL: +1 800-948-0972

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Danielle Putnam Jun 23, 2016

    I bought this dress and got it custom made. It took about 20 days to receive it and I am absolutely amazed when I got it. Thanks and I will be ordering my other dresses soon : )

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Ann Apr 11, 2016

    I regular shop from Adasbridal dress since 2013 and I love products. I feel happy when ppl asked me n give me comments. Buy it n u will be happy n happy n more happy every time u get products.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By mirandavee Mar 16, 2016

    Great Fashion, very good quality. It was the first time I ordered from adasbridal but it won't be the last for sure. The dress is exactly as shown and the quality is pretty good. Love this website.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Ann Ricafort Perales Nov 03, 2015

    I have bought several products on Adasbridal (bridesmaid dresses and jewelries) and have never been disappointed, the quality of their products is very good and the customer service is fast. Their shipping is on time and reliable, I would recommend them at any time.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Kimtuyen Ngo Oct 20, 2015

    I have purchased on the website first time and my experience was awesome. The quality of the product is also amazing. Just what it shows online. They were really helpful in all the way. I had one issue which they resolve it in timely and professional manner. I would purchase again from them.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By yvan Bailly Oct 14, 2015

    I bought these bridesmaid dresses and they are absolutely beautiful. On time easy way to track your order online, and they looked exactly as they did online. Just make sure that you have the correct measurements before ordering. They might tailored a little big. I would recommend this website to a friend and would order again if needed.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Gary Patterson Aug 11, 2015

    Good service, quick delivery and good product. this black bridesmaid dress was the most beautiful bridesmaid dress I have ever saw. we all love it. The price is amazing. Thank you so much, good seller. I rate this dress five stars!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By pgazzignato Jul 19, 2015

    My mom, my aunt, and us bridesmaids bought our dresses on here!! Absolutely love it and perfect in every way. highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By cyek Jun 23, 2015

    I love my dress. it's made of good quality lace and satin which was awesome. The size was corrected. dress well cut like shown in picture. V-neck on the back is my favorite. And nice communication with seller. a happy customer. recommend.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By pyaarasabacha Jun 15, 2015

    The main purpose for me shopping at adasbridal is that I can browse all the dresses in 30 minutes which would certainly take me all day on the high street! And also it becomes easy to compare price with other shops. My dress bought from the site was came in a good condition, only same minor alterations need to be done on the waist and length to make it fit perfectly. Otherwise all good. The site is a good site compare to other websites.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By SuperShweta Jun 06, 2015

    High quality materials were used and the dress fits perfectly. No adjustments need to be made. really good dress and shop. I have a friend who ordered her dress from this shop before too. Fantastic, will order from this seller again without hesitation. Recommend this store!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: