8% off $89+; 10% off $159+; 12% off $219+; 50% off shipping $109+; FREE shipping $289+

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By borsodizsu1128 Jan 04, 2017

    Such a beautiful, classic, and elegant wedding dress. I chose this dress in particular for its style, as I loved the ruched sweetheart top, A-line shape, and the sparkly embellishments at the waistline. The cloth is thick and non-transparent; does not require undergarments nor slips. The fit was custom, and the adjustments made to the dress were professionally-done and fit well.

    Was this review helpful?20Comments (1)

  • By Artemida May 13, 2016

    Thanx for making my dreams come true:) wonderful!It's a simple wedding dress as I have ever wished. Love it so much.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Amr Apr 03, 2016

    Ordered my dress on 3/14. They said it should take about 5-15 days to get here, and I just received it this morning on 3/25. Should've ordered a custom size, because now I have to get some minor alterations, but definitely a beautiful dress and cheap considering a similar dress was $400 in the bridal salon and I only paid about $125.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By samarkhan54 Jul 01, 2015

    My dress came quickly and is absolutely gorgeous. It will be perfect for my big day! it's really a good product for the price. I am very happy!! Thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Antropova May 10, 2015

    Size was corrected and length was fine. Quality was just for the price, not so good nor bad. It came the same as the pictures. A good shipping experience online overall.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By staceyhlee Apr 29, 2015

    Bought two wedding dress here, and they are not let me down. Very good quality and cut. The dresses here are inexpensive, just to remember choose the right size then you will get your dreamy dress. special thanks for the customer service!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By gidelxoxox Apr 29, 2015

    Wedding dress looks nice, wearing comfortable, quality. delivery is fast than expected. Thank you seller for good communication and well dress. all five stars!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Wandarina Apr 28, 2015

    The color is too white for me. It's more like a normal formal dress not a wedding dress. I don't know why I choose it. Absolutely I don't like it now. And they don't accept the reason to return! Bad service!!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Brittany Burton Apr 21, 2015

    Dress gorgeous, fast delivery and seller was good to communication with...I love my new dress! And it's at incredible price. I am sooo happy!! Wonderful Purchase

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sarah Butcher Apr 16, 2015

    My dress arrived today. It's just beautiful as I imagined it would be! beautiful chiffon draped neatly and beads decorate right place. Sweep train beautifully scatted on the ground. And most amazing thing it fit quite well on me. I was worried it might made bigger. Nice dress! thank you Adasbridal.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Vicky Panagou Apr 14, 2015

    I am 5'7'' and the length of dress is a little long. My measurements are 39-33-42, size 14 fit me all right. Actually the dress fit nicely up top, and shows very beautiful body outline. Quality work!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By rissa156 Apr 13, 2015

    I have seen this design of dress before but this one was really good. I love it! It's of very light and comfortable chiffon. Decorated by crystal beaded. The dress seems simple but require a high level of craftsmanship. Adasbridal made a great work. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Ashley Nicole Apr 11, 2015

    Love the dress! Thank you for taking my rush order. It is arrived on time ahead two weeks of my wedding!!(Jesus!) It fits me perfectly that needn’t no alternations. The dress was in good quality and designed simple yet elegant. Will absolutely give 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Anna Uden Apr 09, 2015

    The purple one I choose was amazing!! Chiffon is draped and pleated to ensure plenty of volume when twirling across the dance floor. I love it! The dress exceeded all my expectations. Thank you for all the hard work!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Kristin Volk Apr 07, 2015

    Wonderful dress and exactly as shown in the pictures. I choose the right one. The site is great and trustworthy!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Karen Apr 03, 2015

    Wonderful dress! It's beyond my original expectation. I never thought to receive such fabulous dress at the price. AdasBridal was a delight to work with and made the dress more elegant than I envisioned at the start. I am 5'5" 125 lbs, they tailored the special small breasts size to me. Can't wait to post the pictures after my wedding in June. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By María G García Apr 05, 2015

    This dress is a gorgeous and is very comfortable to wear. It is simple and elegant. The pleats on the dress make the dress not too plain and the beading and crystal are shining. It looks even better in person than in the pictures. But the train is too long for me.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jean Engel Mar 23, 2015

    I bought this for my wedding ball. The dress looks simple and elegant. And the length is just right on me. It looks alright wrinkled right out of the bag, and stunning once ironed.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Almeida Mar 15, 2015

    Adoro os vossos vestidos, e acho que terei de encomendar um deles, para o meu casamento,gostaria que me desses as instruções como faço para encomendar um deles que gostei muito. Obrigada e muitos beijos, Sucessos nos vossos trabalhos, e tudo de bom para vocês!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (1)

  • By lippyedw Mar 06, 2015

    The quality of chiffon is very good and the dress is suitable to a ball. The skirt is elegant. There is a small problem that the bodice is a little tight for me. But I was satisfied with the service and the smooth shipping.

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 500KB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: